Short answer: HubSpot is a full marketing, sales and service platform. AICRM is a lightweight CRM that tells you what to do next. AICRM costs $29, $79, $149 a month with no per-seat charge. HubSpot costs $109 (£81) to $208 (£155) (Starter is shown at $9 (£7) as a limited-time offer) (USD, converted from GBP, billed annually, per seat per month). Choose HubSpot if you need marketing, sales and service in one platform, a free tier to start on, or enterprise governance. Choose AICRM if you are a founder, freelancer or small team that finds HubSpot heavy and wants the CRM to surface what needs doing.
Prices quoted in pounds are converted to dollars at £1 = $1.34 (approximate, October 2026) with the vendor's own figure in brackets.
USD per month, no per-seat charge. 7-day free trial, card required.
USD, converted from GBP, billed annually, per seat per month
Free plan: Yes, up to 2 users. Trial: Not stated on the pricing page. AI: Breeze Assistant on Free; AI agent builder from Starter; prospecting, content and customer agents on higher tiers. AI features use HubSpot Credits.
| Feature | AICRM | HubSpot |
|---|---|---|
| Daily brief of what needs attention | Yes Daily Brief on the dashboard and emailed at 7am on weekdays: follow-ups due, unanswered emails, new signals, returning visitors, open tasks, customers gone quiet. | Partial Emails a daily digest of tasks due. Tasks only. Source |
| Flags emails nobody replied to | Yes Flags one-to-one emails sent from AICRM with no reply after 3 to 14 days, cleared when an email, call or meeting comes in. Covers email sent through AICRM only. | Partial Sequences stop automatically on reply. No built-in unanswered-email reminder found; people add a manual task step. Source |
| Alerts when a known contact returns to your site | Yes Known contacts back on your site appear in the Daily Brief with pages viewed and a suggested action. Prospects also identifies companies visiting (reverse-IP). | Partial Website visits tool identifies visiting companies by IP. The visitor identification API needs Professional or Enterprise. Source |
| Do things by voice | Yes Voice agent with tools that read and write CRM data: find contacts, add contacts and tasks, reassign owners, build segments, draft campaigns. | Not found No native voice assistant found. Third-party voice products connect to it. |
| Finds new leads for you | Partial Lead Finder searches public LinkedIn profiles for your ideal customer, gives a fit reason for each, and adds only the ones you approve. 10 candidates per run, included in every plan, usable by voice. No email addresses are found yet, so it drafts LinkedIn connection notes rather than emails. | Partial Prospecting agent can find good-fit companies and contacts through a beta opt-in, using HubSpot Credits. Otherwise it researches contacts you enrol. Source |
Yes = offered as described. Partial = something related is offered, see the note. No = confirmed not offered. Not found = we did not find it on the vendor pages we checked on 2026-10-09; that is not proof the feature is missing.
AICRM is a full CRM underneath. Here is how the fundamentals compare with HubSpot.
| Feature | AICRM | HubSpot |
|---|---|---|
| Contacts, tasks and activity history | Yes Contacts with notes, tasks and an activity timeline, CSV import and export. Caps: 2,000 / 5,000 / 20,000 contacts by plan. | Yes Contacts, companies, deals and activity tracking. Free plan: 1,000 contacts. Source |
| Sales pipeline for deals | No No deal pipeline today. Contacts move through lifecycle stages (lead, customer) instead, and the Daily Brief tells you who to follow up. | Yes Deals and pipelines on every plan, including Free. Source |
| Email campaigns to a segment | Yes AI audience segments (behaviour, inactivity, lifecycle stage, lead score, industry, source) with campaigns sent straight to them. Included in every plan. | Yes Segments and targeted email campaigns from Starter. Source |
| Automations | Yes Lifecycle and segment-triggered emails, nurture and re-engagement. No usage limit on automations. | Yes Simple automation and AI agents from Starter, advanced automation on Professional. Source |
| Forms that create contacts | Yes Embeddable forms and website visitor tracking that links page views to submissions. Included in every plan. | Yes Free online form builder. Source |
| Calendar and booking pages | Yes Google Calendar sync and public booking pages. | Yes Let customers book meetings, on every plan. Source |
| Integrations | Partial Google Calendar, CSV import and export, and BCC email logging. A much shorter list than the platforms alongside. | Yes Two-way sync with dozens of apps, plus a very large partner ecosystem. Source |
| Free plan | No No free plan. 7-day free trial with full features, card required up front. | Yes Free for up to 2 users. Source |
Yes = offered as described. Partial = something related is offered, see the note. No = confirmed not offered. Not found = we did not find it on the vendor pages we checked on 2026-10-09; that is not proof the feature is missing.
you need marketing, sales and service in one platform, a free tier to start on, or enterprise governance.
you are a founder, freelancer or small team that finds HubSpot heavy and wants the CRM to surface what needs doing.
AICRM is $29, $79 or $149 a month with no per-seat charge, limited by voice minutes and contacts. HubSpot is Free $0 (£0), Starter $9 (£7), Professional $109 (£81), Enterprise $208 (£155) (USD, converted from GBP, billed annually, per seat per month). Prices read from https://www.hubspot.com/pricing/crm on 2026-10-09. Currencies differ, so check the vendor page before deciding.
Free plan: Yes, up to 2 users. Trial: Not stated on the pricing page. AICRM has no free plan; it has a 7-day free trial with full features and a card required up front.
Choose HubSpot if you need marketing, sales and service in one platform, a free tier to start on, or enterprise governance.
Choose AICRM if you are a founder, freelancer or small team that finds HubSpot heavy and wants the CRM to surface what needs doing.
All read on 2026-10-09.